h1

Announcing Talking Mac with Jon Thompson

February 25, 2010

I would like to proudly announce my new online radio show “Talking Mac with Jon Thompson” heard live Tuesdays at 8PM CST on worldwidelocallive.com.

I’m going to be talking about Macs, Mac users, iP(x) (iPhone, iPod, iPad), and iP(x) users.

The “users” part is key. If you are running your business on a Mac, I want to talk with you. If you have an interesting way you are using your iPhone, I want to talk with you. If you are a developer that has an interesting app, I want to talk with you.

So, if I’ve said “I want to talk with you”: please email me. We’ll schedule you on.

I’m excited, and a touch nervous, about this new venture. I’ve only been on the radio once in my life, so I am entering uncharted territory. I’ve got a few people lined up to work with me on occasion, and am always looking for more.

Leave a Reply

